Radiohead release from Faber Music


Now available to pre-order, the official guitar songbook to Radiohead’s OK Computer OKNOTOK 1997-2017 20th anniversary reissue.

Featuring the original twelve tracks from their ground-breaking OK Computer 1997 album, plus three unreleased tracks and eight B-sides, the album topped the UK charts in the week of its release. Arranged for GTAB, this songbook includes all tracks featured on the special anniversary edition, plus eight colour pages of artwork by the band’s album cover artist, Stanley Donwood

Find out more here: