Conn-Selmer Europe – New Team, New Contacts, New Era

|

MIA Member Conn-Selmer Europe, (formerly known as Vincent Bach International) is delighted to introduce their new management team.

Over the past few years, much has been happening quietly behind the scenes to build for the future and establish a new forward thinking and cohesive identity for the legendary brands of Conn-Selmer Europe.

Operating from Conn-Selmer Europe’s new Headquarters in Uxbridge and with a new website coming soon, they now invite you to join them as they enter an exciting new era.

Their priority is to offer unparalleled customer service, support sales growth, and create a brighter future for their brand and dealer partners. To facilitate this, they are extremely proud to announce the key members of their vastly experienced, new sales and marketing management team, whose commitment to excellence is headed up by European Vice President Charles Bozon.

Below is the key contact information you’ll require, they’d love to hear from you – and are here to support your business!

 

Charles Bozon (Vice President, EMEA Operations)
E: cbozon@connselmer.com
Tel: +44 7591 586695
Scott Lashbrook (B&O Sales Director)
E: slashbrook@connselmer.com
Tel: +44 7591 586687
Guillaume Rochat (Ludwig Sales Director)
E: grochat@connselmer.com
Tel: +34672236511
Charlie Robertson (Area Sales Manager)
E: crobertson@connselmer.com
Tel: +44 7591 586689
Rhian Williams (Business Support Manager) 
E: rwilliams@connselmer.com
Tel: +44 7591 586693
Craig Hughes (Marketing Manager)
E: chughes@connselmer.com
Tel: +44 7874 872165
Matt Wilkins (Financial Controller)
E: mwilkins@connselmer.com
Tel: +44 1895 547144
Ayshah Tanvir (Accounts Assistant)
E: atanvir@connselmer.com
Tel: +44 1895 547145

Finally, for a limited time only, obtain up to an EXTRA 10% discount on Elkhart instruments and 5% on Conn-Selmer branded saxophones* – please contact Charlie Robertson for availability and further details.